The Secret Cereomony’s First Show

The Secret Ceremony

The Secret Ceremony

The Secret Ceremony


My band, The Secret Ceremony, played our first show on Saturday night! Here are a few shots from the gig. It was fun being on stage again—my first time in six years! I was truly touched by how many friends showed up. It was awesome and so great to see everyone.

Also, the design-nerd in me is totally proud of that logo on my kick drum. All three of us had matching necklaces too. It’s a pretty neat feeling to have a piece of jewelry with something I designed on it:

3

4 Responses to The Secret Cereomony’s First Show

  1. That’s awesome, so happy for you :) and that logo is beautiful!

    • flappergirlcreations says:

      Thanks! It was fun and it seemed like people were digging our sound.

      I’m dreaming up all kinds of things I can design for the band. It’s exciting!

  2. Congrats on gettin’ back out there!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 71 other followers

